How to Fix Broadband Connection Blocked
Post #1
Hangtilldeath|| 
Members

30/10/2019 06:15:34
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 7.03
Posts: 4
United States of America  


Wifi choltese kinto direct laptop a net use korte partesi na ? keo ki kono solution dite parben ?
top

Post #2
mishu06|| 
Quality Control Staff

30/10/2019 12:39:01
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 57.97
Posts: 47
Bangladesh  
This is showing your router's signal. It doesn't clearly indicate whether your internet get disconnected or not. Check your internet connection, you can try connecting the internet cable directly to PC.
top

Post #3
Hangtilldeath|| 
Members

31/10/2019 09:47:15
(5 weeks ago)
Ratio: 7.03
Posts: 4
United States of America  
vai ami bolsi amr wifi use kore net paitesi bt laptop a cable diye connect korte partesi na ...
top

Post #4
rashedul62|| 
Members

03/11/2019 12:50:14
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 10.00
Posts: 7
Bangladesh  
Ethernet er driver install koren.. then router er pichone pc er jonne j port theke, okhan theke cable diya connect den .. 1-2 minute er moddhe auto connect hoye jabe ..


_______________________________________________

top

Post #5
Hangtilldeath|| 
Members

05/11/2019 10:55:20
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 7.03
Posts: 4
United States of America  
vai ta hoi bt ISP thke je wire a net ase oita tho lapop a connect kore use kora jawar khota
top

Post #6
mishu06|| 
Quality Control Staff

05/11/2019 12:18:21
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 57.97
Posts: 47
Bangladesh  
Probably your ISP only set connection to your router. This is possible as whenever ISP give you connection they can bind the device's MAC address and only that device can connect to the internet. I'm guessing they did this to your router, as a result only your router can get direct access to the network. Your devices are okay, contact with your ISP to solve this issue.
top

Post #7
whitezshadow|
Quality Control Staff

05/11/2019 18:33:54
(4 weeks ago)
Ratio: 155.06
Posts: 1719
United States of America  

Hangtilldeath wrote:


Wifi choltese kinto direct laptop a net use korte partesi na ? keo ki kono solution dite parben ?



Delete this dial up connection & set up a new one.If the problem still persists contact with your isp.


_______________________________________________

top